|Can I recover my account after I delete it?||
The account is not recoverable and will not be accessible as it will be permanently closed for the user.
Any transactional history will not be retrievable.
|Can I create a new account using the same mobile number and email address after the account is deleted?||
The number can be reused but a new account will be created without the history of the previous account.
|What happens to my wallet balance after account deletion?||
You will need to request a refund to retrieve your wallet balance.
Do note that the refund request needs to be done before the data retention period ends as all data will be deleted after.
|When will the data be deleted?||
All data will be deleted after 7 years from the requested date as according to the law.
However, if it is related to a fraudulent case, the data will be held longer.
|What happens to the points and rewards?||All rewards and benefits will be forfeited after the account is deleted.|
| Can I request to transfer my points and rewards to another Setel account upon account deletion?
All rewards and benefits will be forfeited after the account is deleted.
You should contact Setel support if you wish to change the mobile number.
|I have lost access to my old mobile number and no longer want to use Setel. Can I still delete my account?||
Please contact Setel support for further assistance.
|I have lost access to my old mobile number and want to change my mobile number. Can I delete my account?||
You do not need to delete your account.
Please contact Setel support to change your mobile number.